Chifley College Mount Druitt Campus logo

Chifley College Mount Druitt Campus

Chifley College Mount Druitt Campus

Learn Discover Inspire

Telephone02 9625 9750

Our staff

Chifley College Mt Druitt Campus

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.



Mrs Anderson

Deputy Principals

Ms Keli Klaassen

Ms Amanda Meyer

Ms Nikki Beaton (DP of Engagement)

Mr Rob Pecovnik

Executive Staff

Ms Rosen - Head Teacher English 

Mr Nand - Head Teacher Mathematics

Mr Sharif - Head Teacher Science

Ms Lamb - Head Teacher TAS/CAPA

Ms Nitikin - Head Teacher HSIE

Ms Hooke - Head Teacher Welfare 

Mr Samia - Head Teacher PDHPE

Ms Brand - Head Teacher Support

Mrs Robinson - Head Teacher Benedict Tute Centre

Mr Harney - Head Teacher Teaching and Learning

Year Advisers

Year 7 - Mr Sohal

Year 8 - Ms Alderman

Year 9 - Mrs Narayan

Year 10 - Mrs Bhandarkar


Administration Staff

Ms Moyra Ngaia (Senior Office Manager)

Ms Christina Pearce

Ms Melissa French

Mrs Kath Kirk

Ms Samantha Hayward

Ms Pamela Maldonado


Chifley College staffing procedures

The College Management Group (CMG) is committed to providing positive and rewarding teaching and learning opportunities to every teacher and every student in the every campus. All practices are clear and transparent and demonstrate the leadership of the CMG.

The CMG will seek a productive balance between student needs, the curriculum and the professional needs of teachers.